Our Lady of Peace Catholic Primary and Nursery School Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Removal Notes	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То	Leaving Date
Mrs Lorraine Clark	Removed for other reasons	Left the school	Other				6 Sep 2022
Aisha Razzak	Resigned		Parent governor	8 Sep 2021	8 Sep 2021	7 Sep 2025	22 Sep 2022
Ms Michelle Griffiths	Resigned		Parent governor	12 Oct 2020	12 Oct 2020	11 Oct 2024	24 Nov 2022
Mr Tim Head	No removal reason		Other				8 Mar 2023
Helen Hadaway	No removal reason		Other	15 Jul 2021	15 Jul 2021	14 Jul 2025	8 Mar 2023
Ravinder Sidhu	No removal reason		Other				8 Mar 2023
Debbie Main	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Feb 2022	1 Feb 2022	31 Aug 2025	31 Aug 2023
Mr Darshan Gatecha	Resigned		Co-opted governor	3 Dec 2020	3 Dec 2022	2 Dec 2024	31 Jul 2023
Eboziegbe Aigbomian	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Nov 2021	1 Nov 2021	31 Aug 2025	11 Oct 2023
Mrs Erica Hodges	Term of Office Expired		Staff governor	30 Nov 2019	5 Dec 2019	4 Dec 2023	5 Dec 2023